50th Street Youth Program
Since 1983
Your gift goes further in our all volunteer program.

Contact Us

50th Street Youth Program
P. O. Box 62455
Los Angeles, Ca 90062
(323) 545-9701

Banquet Inquiries:
RSVP@50thStreetYouthProgram.org

Or contact us by email:
50thStreet@50thStreetYouthProgram.org
Webmaster:
Webmaster@50thStreetYouthProgram.org


 
Orlando Epting
President/Founder
eptingo@50thStreetYouthProgram.org

 
Jean Dawson
1st Vice President
dawsonj@50thStreetYouthProgram.org

 
Charles L. Moore
2nd Vice President
moorec@50thStreetYouthProgram.org

 
Helen M. Harris
Bookkeeper
harrish@50thStreetYouthProgram.org

 
Crystal O. Jones
Board Member
jonesc@50thStreetYouthProgram.org

 
Joyce Gibbs
Board Member
gibbsj@50thStreetYouthProgram.org

 
Marian Veal
Board Member
vealm@50thStreetYouthProgram.org

 Home  About Us  Members  Evolution  Manifesto  Events  Accolades  Donate  Links  Contact Us